

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM LIST

NAME	DESIGNATION
MR LUNGELO MBANDAZAYO	
MS ZUKISWA MANDLANA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: COMMUNITY SERVICES AND HEALTH
MS DALENE CAMPBELL	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: URBAN MOBILITY
MR ERNEST SASS	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: CORPORATE SERVICES
MS RUBY GELDERBLOEM	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: ECONOMIC GROWTH
MR KADRI NASSIEP	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: ENERGY
MR KEVIN JACOBY	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: FINANCE
MS NOLWANDLE GQIBA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: HUMAN SETTLEMENTS
MR VINCENT BOTTO	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: SAFETY AND SECURITY
MR ROBERT McGAFFIN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: SPATIAL PLANNING AND ENVIRONMENT
MR GARETH MORGAN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: FUTURE PLANNING AND RESILIENCE
MR LEONARDO MANUS	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: WATER AND SANITATION
MS PHILA MAYISELA	ACTING EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: URBAN WASTE MANAGEMENT

Updated – 04 April 2024